SomePeopleThink They Like My Taste in Music

Listen, I legitimately think I have the best taste of music in the world. I guess everyone thinks that about themselves, but who else can bang out to some Calvin Harris and then, with equal enthusiasm sing along to Jason Aldean or Keith Anderson? I challenge you to find someone else who would do that. At any rate I’m sure everyone will disagree and call me a loser and what not, but that is just my unbiased opinion. With that said, today is Friday and I am PUMPED to get out of work today. I’m really not doing much here besides listening to some jams and I figured I’d share that with you all while I have a minute.

Below are 9 songs I’ve been rocking out to for the last few weeks. The first three are electro dance, second three are some new(ish) hip hop and final three are some chilled out songs I can’t stop playing on repeat. Not all these songs are new (most aren’t), just some shit I’ve been playing a lot recently, hope you enjoy.

Electronic/Dance

Avicii – Id (Original vocal mix)

Calvin Harris – You Used to Hold Me

Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Mix)

Hip-Hippopotamus

Maybach Music Group – Pandemonium (Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale)

Curren$y & Alchemist – Full Metal

Big K.R.I.T. – Country Shit (Remix ft. Ludacris & Bun B)

Chilled out heady shit. 

Theophilus London – Humdrum Town

Air France – Collapsing At Your Doorstep

The Knife – Heartbeats

Happy weekend

-piff

About piffstar
Black tie optional, just like life.

Leave a comment